I <3 Saturdays: 3 Ways To Laugh At The West

Hey everyone! I’d like to apologize for not posting for a while but I’m back! I know that I rarely forget/don’t post so this w…..HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! Oh, that was a good one! You know what’s not a good one? A Million Ways To Die In The West!

OHHHHHHH YEAH I JUST SAID THAT!

  Okay, to be fair, I’m not sure if that’s true as I haven’t seen it. However I know the critics don’t like it. But who knows, maybe they’re wrong. Maybe it’s up there with Gigli and Jack And Jill as some of the best movies ever made! As I said, I don’t know. However I do know that I have some funny wild west photos for you to enjoy!

af87772d82years.jpg

Alright, in all seriousness, just think about how great it would be if they made a wild west version of Willy Wonka. You’d have him riding with his Oompa Loompas as back up. They’d be carrying chocolate for trade and then BAM! Out comes the filthy outlaw, Arthur Slugworth.

Progression Through Time

Star Wars In The Wild West

Big enough for the both of us, this town ain’t.

Thanks for reading! See you Monday!

 

 

 

 

 

 

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

