Friday Night Fever: It’s About Time (Travel)

  Hello everyone! So today X-Men: Still Milking This Franchise…err..Days Of Future Past comes out. I’m going to see it later tonight and I don’t know much about it, but from what I understand it’s a time travel movie. I myself am a time travel enthusiast so I thought that today I would dedicate this post to the wonders of time travel. Let’s begin!

Welcome To Friday Night Fever’s

Guide To Time Travel

STEP 1: Know Your Facts

funny-google-suggestions-time-travel-dinosaurs

STEP 2: Get Companions

time-traveling_o_1275469

STEP 3: Hear Other Stories About Time Travel

time_travel_joke_posters-rf539180b6c4d458ebbccba147b6e54d4_wad_8byvr_512

STEP 4: Do A Quick Test Run

funny-time-machine-Facebook

STEP 5: Begin Your Journey

DeLorean_Launch

This Concludes Friday Night Fever’s
Guide To Time Travel

Thanks for reading everyone! See you tomorrow!

 

 

 

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

