Punday Madness

puns

Hello everyone! Today I am going to share something about myself.

Secrets

  I love puns! You may have noticed that already due to the various posts I’ve that get “interrupted” by the pun siren. Anyway, I thought I’d officially declare my love and make today’s Monday Madness pun themed. I hope nobody minds.

DISCLAIMER

Just Another Time Wasting Website is not responsible if you mind this information. If you do not enjoy puns then YOU ARE AN AWFUL PERSON!

DISCLAIMER

Just Another Time Wasting Website is not responsible if you were offended by the previous disclaimer. We are protected by the First Amendment to call people out on the little things they do that we think make them despicable, as well as force our spiritual beliefs on others, print the personal lives of celebrities in magazines, sign declarations to resurrect Brian from Family Guy and umm…well…what the heck is there to say on Freedom Of Assembly?

Funny drums

That’s what I call

puts on sunglasses

a paper cut.

YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Tearable Puns

 Any response I have would be overshadowed by the picture. Not that the pictures don’t already overshadow my responses but this time it would overshadow it even more so than usual.

funny_puns_26

Looks like I ended this post

puts on sunglasses

in the Nick of time.

YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Well see you Friday.

Fry Day

 

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

