Monday Madness: Remembering Raimi

funny-spiderman-crying-Toby-Maguire

Well, I apologize I couldn’t post yesterday, but I’m here now…and guess what? This is my 150th post!! Wow, 150 posts showcasing that I have nothing better to do with my life. Also 150 posts showing it’s hard to segway into a new topic. So a couple of weeks ago The Dark Spider Rises…err…The Amazing Spider-Man 2 was released and, while I’m sure it will be good (I haven’t seen it yet), I think we need to acknowledge the two movies that came before it.Um, wasn’t there a third movie? NO! So, I say we do this by giving it a wonderful tribute. Without further ado, I present to you……

Remembering Raimi

A Retrospective

funny-peter-parker-avengers-movie-scene

That’s just cruel!

Toby Macguire

In all seriousness, I think Andrew Garfield is a better Spider-Man and Toby is a better Peter Parker.

Peter-Parker-is-spider-man-meme-SpiderMan

The original scene in which Harry found out Peter was Spider-Man….

Well that is all for now, I suppose. See you Friday, until then have fun surfing the WEB, ahhhhhh get it, web cause Spider-Man and…ah, just forget it!

 

 

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

