Friday Night Fever: Iron Man Edition

When we last left our hero, he was fooling everybody with an April Fool’s day prank. But now much trouble has occurred! For you see, he promised he would be back that following Friday. It took him over 30 Days to post again. But he has returned, and is more mediocre than ever. He is Purplehuskyman.

Hey! What’s up everybody? A lot has happened since I last posted. He found out a secret which changed his life forever: HATE bowling. I mean I absolutely DESPISE IT! There is no sport I hate more than bowling. I can’t do anything in it. I can’t keep score- Wait was that a strike? Was that a spare? Did they get that last frame?  Wait so they got 3 strikes in a row so I add it in that frame and the next and the….what? What do you call 3 in a row anyway? A TURKEY! What kind of a name is that?! Did they just run out of sports terms so they picked something random! WHAT IS THIS? But I especially cant..well BOWL! Well I mean I can but it goes in the gutter. Oh and speaking of things that start with the letter B (wow that was a horrible way to connect these two things) I also HATE bullying. Now I know this a humor blog, but it’s been increasing GREATLY in my school lately. I MEAN HUGELY! It just won’t be stopped. I know bullying will never end (there’s always gonna be someone out there who feels the need to harass you) but this is just getting ridiculous. If you’ve been bullied or are a bystander. Speak up. It does make a difference. If you are a bully, stop. Please. If you’re doing it because you have self esteem issues, just know that you are special and don’t let things bring you down. If they bullied you, don’t take revenge. That’s gonna make it worse. But enough about school life, let’s talk about other very important subjects, like television! Hey, the Teen Titans are back on television in the new show The Powerpuff Titans and…oh sorry I meant Teen Titans Go! Now this show gets WAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY too much  hate. Now I understand if you hate the new show. Especially if for over 8 years you asked for the show to get a sixth season and this is what you got.  But it’s not something you need to death threat the creators over. It also does feel a little bit like a cash in. And speaking of superheroes and cash-ins Iron Man 3 opened today. In this latest film, Iron Man is trapped in the piles of money The Avengers made and must escape. Okay so that’s not the plot, but that would be a pretty interesting flick to see. So in honor of America’s 3rd favorite superhero (after Spider Man and Batman) I say we pay this edition of Friday Night Fever to him!

Jar of dirt

 

Money

 

Literal Iron Man

 

See you later!

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

