I <3 Saturdays: The Spring Break Chronicles

It’s finally SPRINNNNNNGGGGGG BRRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK. It’s gonna be intense. I’m going to party so hard I won’t be able to party anymore because I partied so hard! WOOT! WOOT! Well I haven’t posted for at least a week if not two. Not a lot has happened really except school stuff. Although I did get my hands on a WiiU. And was asked to stop touching their WiiU and to get out of their house because they don’t even know who I am. No but seriously, I got to play around with a WiiU. I didn’t get to do much but Nintendo Land was a really fun game. But enough about my life. It’s lol time!

So he calls me up

 

CUZ WE ARE NEVER EVER EVER GETTING BACK TOGETHER!

Piracy Punishment

 

Fun thought, but it was actually Canada’s response to too many “Eh” jokes.

And now a new feature on I ❤ Saturdays.

The Key To Happiness With Grumpy Cat

Grumpy-Cat-On-The-Outdoors

 

WHAT WE’VE LEARNED

I played a WiiU.

Taylor Swift apparently doesn’t have caller ID.

Grumpy Cat still has a depressing face.

Have a great spring break all!

4 thoughts on “I <3 Saturdays: The Spring Break Chronicles

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

