Friday Night Fever: BACK IN ACTION!

IT’S BAAAAAACKKK! After 2 months of going dark, Friday Night Fever has returned and continues right where we left off. Which was nowhere. There’s no continuation in this whatsoever. Enjoy.

 

Hey! We finally have a new Friday Night Fever! We have a great show, stick around, One Direction is here and we’ll be right back. Oh and of course, it wouldn’t be Friday without a feud! Taylor Swift is mad at Amy Poehler and Tina Fey’s jokes about her at the golden globes.

 

 

 

 

 

 

WHO CARES?!?!?!?!!?!?!!?

Well I’d just like to say that this whole thing is so….(WEOOO!WEOOOO!WEEEEOOOO!) OH NO! IT’S THE BAD PUN SIREN!

  • I tried to catch some fog. I mist.
  • Puns about German sausage are the wurst.
  • How does Moses make tea? Hebrews it.
  • I didn’t like my beard at first. Then it grew on me!

ENOUGH! No more puns. Now as I was saying, this whole Taylor Swift-Amy and Tina feud thing

  • I try wearing tight jeans, but I can never pull them off.
  • I knew a woman who owned a taser! Man, she was stunning.
  • I got a small ticket for speeding. That’s fine.

OKAY! PLEASE STOP! Anyway, what’s kinda funny about this feud is

  • Did you see that movie about hot dogs. It was an Oscar wiener.
  • Towels tell dry jokes.
  • When Peter Pan throws a punch, they Neverland.
  • Someone was running a flea circus, but a dog came and stole the show.

ALRIGHT! WE’RE DONE NOW! This feud is so

  • I’m a sap for tree jokes.

ENOUGH!!!!!

Just stop it! This is my post get out! I’m in control of what I type!

  • Mimes stay silent, to say the least.

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!

WILL THE PUNS EVER GO AWAY?
WILL PURPLE HUSKYMAN (the author of this post) EVER FINISH HIS JOKE ABOUT THE SWIFT, FEY, POEHLER FEUD?
WHAT IS THE POINT OF THE HARLEM SHAKE?

These questions and more won’t be answered in the next episode of Friday Night Fever!

Legend Of Zelda

That’s a cool car. Anyone have a Link to their website?

Alone Forever

Good for you!

And now a recurring segment. We’ve done this for..gosh…at least the past 30 years.

Bad Advice Cat Advice Column

In which Bad Advice Cat gives you a little bit of advice for your life:

Bad Advice Cat!

Great advice! Never fail to amaze me!

That’s all! See ya tomorrow!

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

