I <3 Saturdays: YOU SLACKER!

I know, I know. I didn’t post Monday Madness this week. But hey cut some slack to this slacker, alright? Anyway, recently I for some reason have gained interest in the Cartoon Cartoons. You know, the cartoons made with a collaboration of Cartoon Network and other studios. I’m not sure why I’m suddenly interested in them again. I guess because I honestly didn’t watch that many of them as a kid. The ones I watched were Dexter’s Lab, Cow And Chicken, and The Powerpuff Girls. And I watched Mike, Lu, and Og twice or maybe three times at the most. But all the other ones no. I hadn’t even heard of Time Squad or Sheep In The Big City until recently when I started looking back on these cartoons. So yea, I just thought I’d bring that up because I had no topic for tonight. So why don’t we go into Week Two of Internet Idol, our own American Idol contest where we find the funniest memes on the web and see which one will become the…next….Internet….Idol.

Hello, I am Purple Seacrest and this…………………………………………………………………………………………………is………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………Internet………………………………………….Idol!

Here is our first contestant:

 

kanye_interrupts_tony1

 

Randy: Not cool, dude

Keith: I’m afraid it’s a no.

Nicki: Are you serious? Nuh-uh. No sirrrrrr!

Mariah: You have potential.

Next contestant:

Forever Alone

Randy: That was cool, dawg. It was alright! It was alright!

Keith: Okay.

Nicki: Very moving. I like it. And you’re very attractive…..from an angle.

Mariah: You have potential.

graphjam-simon

Randy: Nice! Dawg! Nice!

Keith: Cool, man.

Nicki: Man, you are quite good looking. A very good looking man indeed. Those female viewers at home, they’re just gonna be eatin’ you up.

Mariah: You have potential.

 

 

The results are in:

The next Internet Idol is……

going to be one of these three contestants. It could be Kanye Interrupts, Forever Alone, or Graphjam. The votes are in and the next Internet Idol is……….not Lolcat because he was last week’s Internet Idol. We are currently focusing on this week’s Internet Idol. So your votes have been counted and the next…Internet Idol…is…………..in this envelope I am holding. When I open this baby up, BOOM! There ya go. There’s your winner. So the next Internet Idol is………who you have chosen. We got 30,000,000,000,000,000 votes and the next Internet Idol is….okay, before we get into that, let’s review. Our contestants are Kanye Interrupts, Forever Alone guy, and Graphjam. So that means one of those will be come the next…Internet…Idol. And the next Internet Idol is…coming up after these messages.

 

(Insert advertisements here)

Alright, the wait is over, this is the moment you’ve been waiting for…the next….Internet………………….Idol……………………..issssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss…..going to be revealed after a performance by whatever pop star is popular right now.

Okay…the next…..Internet……Idol……………..ISSSSSISISISISIIISIIISSIISISISIISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS…….

 

 

Forever Alone Guy.

Seacrest out!

 

 

Well everybody, see ya Monday, and then make sure to come back on Saturday for the first ever Time Wasting Bowl, it’s Team Lolcats against Team Graphjam. You won’t wanna miss it!

 

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

