Monday Madness: Facebook Funnies

Ah Facebook! A place for you to socialize with your friends, or stalk your ex girlfriends/boyfriends. Speaking of stalk, Facebook didn’t do so well in the stock market!
“When Facebook stock went on the market, it was priced at $38 a share. Now, a share is worth $18.99. Market analysts have said we’re not posting enough pictures of our cats on Facebook.” –Jimmy Kimmel. Their stock was so bad when Mark Zuckerberg, the creator of Facebook, went to McDonalds, the drive thru lady asked “Can you afford fries with that?” Now that’s pretty bad!

Stocks aside, Mark Zuckerberg created one of the most popular websites of all time. You know I read in an interview that Mark Zuckerberg only eats meat from things he kills. That explains why he ate Tom from MySpace. Anyway, besides socializing, people love to play games on Facebook. A game I’ve been noticing increasing in popularity is this Candy Crush Saga thing. I don’t really get it but, hey if you like it than power to ya! It’s kind of crazy the stuff people get addicted to. I remember when Farmville used to be the biggest thing on Facebook. I never really got into that. I mean, I just checked my Farmville for the first time in 3 years. It’s now a supermarket. Besides socializing and games, one of the most popular things on Facebook is sharing funny pictures. So today I thought I’d dedicate this episode of Monday Madness to funny pictures shared by my Facebook friends.

Cat..

 

Oh, Whiskers that’s so cute. NOW BE GRATEFUL YOU LOSER!

Disneyland

 

I have no words.

BATMAAN!

 

BATMAAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Alright, well that’s all, see you Saturday. Keep up the good work Facebook friends!

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

