Friday Night Fever: LOST IN (Storage) SPACE!!!!!!!!

Well folks, some sad news. From now on, there will only be 3 pictures per post. I know it’s saddening, but just listen why. I currently only have 98.9% storage space left. Now that may seem like a lot, and well, it is. But just to make sure things like Friday Night Fever last longer, I will limit the amount of pictures. Sorry about that. This is also our last post before we go on Winter Break which means it’s our last post of the year. So I just wanna say that over the first year of our website we- UH-OH!!!! THIS ISN’T GOOD! WEEOO! WEEOO! WEEOO! That’s the Pun siren! There are several puns in our area. AND HERE THEY COME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • I’m glad I know sign language, it’s pretty handy.
  • I’m reading a book on anti-gravity. It’s impossible to put down!
  • There’s a lengthy article on Japanese Sword Fighters but I can Samurais it for you!
  • Stealing someone’s coffee is “mugging”.
  • My wife tells me I’m a skeptic-  but I don’t believe a word she says!
  • Puns about monorails always make for decent one liners.
  • I used to be a banker but I lost interest.
  • I avoid funerals because I’m not a mourning person.
  • Never lie to an X-ray technician, they can see right through you.
  • Organ donors put there heart into it.

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I CAN’T TAKE IT ANYMORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh good. It’s over!

  • I used to rock climb as a child, but I was much boulder back then.

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYY?!?!?!?!?!??!??!??!?!?!?!?!!!???????!!?!??!

Is that it?

  • The magician got so mad he pulled his hare out.

Okay but now we’re done, right?

  • Cartoonist found dead in home. Details are sketchy.

NOW WE ARE DEFINITELY DONE WITH THIS! I AM IN CONTROL OF THIS POST AND WHAT GOES IN IT!

  • I’ve been to the dentist several times, so I know the drill.

I-I CAN’T BELIEVE IT. This is my last post of the year and I’ve lost control of it. The puns have taken over. I don’t know what to do! I can’t even post what I want and it’s our final post of 2012.

  • WILL PURPLE GET BACK IN CONTROL OF HIS POST?
  • WILL THE DETAILS ABOUT THAT DEAD CARTOONIST EVER DEVELOP?
  • ARE HARRY STYLES AND TAYLOR SWIFT STILL TOGETHER?

All these questions and more won’t be answered on the next episode of Friday Night Fever!!!!!!!

Apple-iPhone-5-Funny

 

They’d have to make special pants for the iPhone 7 and 8.

Funny-Signs

 

I did notice this this new notice and it will be noted that I noticed this notice and I’ll tell my friends that they need to notice this new notice because it will be noted that you noticed the new notice and your noticing of this new notice has been reported to the authorities so they can notice that you noticed this new notice and then they’ll report it to their friends so they can note that you noticed this new notice.

And now a recurring feature on Friday Night Fever, we’ve probably been doing this for the past 50 years:
Bad Advice Cat Advice Column

where Bad Advice Cat gives you advice for your life.

badadvicecat-lastgirlfriend

 

More great advice from a great cat! Nice work, Bad Advice Cat.

And…you know, just because this is our last post of the year, I’ll include one more pic:

Chapped lips

 

There you go! See you all in 2013! It’s been a fantastic year, thanks for all of the support. I really didn’t expect this website to get as popular as it did! As I’m typing this, we have 2,703. I’d just like to thank everyone who has followed this website, viewed this website, liked this website, supported this website. It’s been fun and I can’t wait to do it all over again in 2013!

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

