MONDAY MADNESS: The X(mas) Files

Make my wish come true

All I want for Christmas is

You

WHAT?! That’s a bit creepy! Are you telling me you want an actual living human being for Christmas! Even worse, it’s ME! What will you do with me? I mean is that just a thing you do? You just ask for humans for Christmas. Then what? Do you lock them up some where or do experiments on them? I WANT ANSWERS!

All I Want For Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth

My Two Front Teeth

See My Two Front Teeth

That’s strange! I thought you wanted ME! Now you want your two front teeth?! MAKE UP YOUR MIND!!

Grandma got run over by a reindeer.
Walking home from our house Christmas eve.
You can say there’s no such thing as Santa,
but as for me and grandpa we believe.

I have nothing to say about this, I just really like this song. That’s all!

  Well, HO HO HEY there everybody! IT’S CHRISTMAS EVE! AND TOMORROW’S CHRISTMAS! Which means we’ll be taking our Winter Break. It will start on December 29th 2012 and end on January 6th 2013. So we will return on January 7th 2013. Alright well we should probably get started, so here we go:

12 Days

This one pretty much speaks for itself!

O Christmas Tree

The Bookworm’s Christmas Tree!

frosty-the-snowman-funny-christmas-pictures1

“Well, Frosty..I..uh….I….well…I mean….YOU KNOW WHAT MY STORY IS YA JERK! BY THE WAY, SMOKING AIN’T GOOD FOR YOUR HEALTH!”

funny-christmas-pictures-snowman1

Which is why you should switch to Weight Watchers!

Alright, well that’s all! May you have a very merry Christmas!

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

