Friday Night Fever: The End Has Come To An End

I did it!!!!!!! I SURVIVED! Man that was quite the adventure today! Especially that one part where the continents separated and the whole state of California was ripped in half. And then there were all the terrible earthquakes in Britain. And then there were those random fires in France. I was really scared as I gripped on to the little land that remained, but I managed to stay strong, unfortunately the rest of my family was not so lucky and my eyes are filling with tears thinking about it. I saved myself instead of them. And that’s something that will haunt me for the rest of my life.

 

What’s that? None of that stuff ever happened and the Mayans were wrong. Hmmm, now that I think about it I guess you’re right. Actually I know you’re right. Everyone knows you’re right. Okay, let’s face it, they predicted the world will end when they can barely predict the weather. Just sayin’! It seems like every year lately they predict the world’s going to end! They predicted it last year, they PROBABLY predicted it in 2010. They kept talking about this “2012” thing back in 2009, and 2008. Back in 2000 they said the world would end because of what I am on right now…COMPUTERS!!!! Because that makes sense right? Even if all our computers couldn’t transfer from 1999 to 2000, why would the world end? It’s not like our world is run by computers! That’s just a myth put out by Apple and sci-fi films! But that was back in 2000, when we listened to Britney Spears, thinking about how nice and innocent she was. HAHAHAHAHAHAHHHHHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA!!! What do you think 2012 would say to 2000? What do you think 2000 would say to 2012? Why am I getting extremely off topic? Why don’t I just show you some funny pictures and get this over with?

524920_479854955413915_1627544201_n

 

Apocalyptic Kaboom

 

The-end-of-the-world

funny-mayan-end-of-the-world-quote

 

 

Well that’s all guys! Come back tomorrow for a very Christmas themed I ❤ Saturdays!

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

