CYBER MONDAY MADNESS!

Want more Monday Madness? Click Here

It’s Monday. Hooray! OH…but it’s not just any stupid ol’ Monday. It’s a stupid ol’ CYBER Monday. Cyber Monday is the internet version of Black Friday, where online stores have good deals. But just because it’s online doesn’t mean it doesn’t get as gruesome as Black Friday. People can send you nasty emails and such. I wrote a song inspired by one person who sent me a horrible and rude email!

‘Cause I knew you were trouble when you logged in.

So shame on me now

Got mad cause I got the last item in the bargain bin

You gave me a frown 😦

I knew you were trouble when you logged in

Got mad cause I got the last item in the bargain bin

Now I’m feeling down

Oh, oh, trouble, trouble, trouble
Oh, oh, trouble, trouble, trouble

No comment

Waa Waa Waa!

Did you pass or fail this test?

Well that’s all for now! See ya next year!

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

