Things You Don’t Wanna Hear During Your Visit To The Dentist’s

  • “Just a warning, I’ll probably end up cutting your lip or tongue.”
  • “I hope you have a good dental plan.”
  • “Wow, look at all that blood.”
  • “Give me a second while I figure out how to stop the bleeding.”
  • “Ooops!”
  • “I’ve finished watching the ‘How To’ video. Shall we begin the root canal treatment?”
  • “I hope your Tooth Fairy has a second job.”
  • “How does it feel to be my first patient since I was reinstated?”
  •  “The dentist will see you now!”
COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

