I <3 Saturdays

Saturday. SATURDAY! SaTuRdAy! saturday? YES IT’S SATURDAY. What the heck was that?! I don’t know. I’m sorry. My weirdness has been getting out of control lately! What will we do?! It has to be tamed. But it can’t be tamed.

I can’t be tamed
I can’t be tamed
I can’t be blamed
I can’t, can’t, I can’t, can’t be tamed
I can’t be changed
I can’t be tamed
I can’t be, can’t, I can’t be tamed

Well then…let’s get this trainwreck on the road. Or would we want to get it off the road? I mean you know it’s a train wreck….so..wouldn’t we wanna clean the road it happened on up? Either way let’s start this episode of I<3 Saturdays.

Hey! SNL is the rerun with Joseph Gordon Levitt!

 

Whoa! Whoa! Violence is no way to respond to being picked from the tree!

 

Whoa…easy there Furby..I just forgot about you for a while…BUT now I remember you.. AND I totally didn’t replace you with the new Furbies that came out in 2012. Hey..that knife is awfully close to me..very close…very…very

 

We apologize but the rest of I ❤ Saturdays can not be seen at this time due to a bit disagreement with Purple and his Furby. We apologize and this will be just a brief disagreement…I ❤ Saturdays shall resume shortly.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OH NO THE FURBY IS TAKING OVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dah a-loh nah-bah Noh-lah, O-kay? Kah toh-loo loo-loo.

 

Kah toh-loo loo-loo

Dah a-loh nah-bah

 

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

