Monday Madness!:More Twinkie Jokes

THIS IS OUR 100th post! HEYYYYYYY! Anyways, Saturday on I ❤ Saturdays, I talked about the twinkie issue facing America. If you didn’t know, Hostess, the company who make Twinkies, Ho Hos, Ding Dongs, and other products such as these, filed for bankruptcy! Who would’ve thought? Well since then, people have been coughin’ up more and more Twinkie memes.

WORDS TO KNOW!

MEME- A funny internet picture, often has a caption over the picture but not always

So I thought I’d showcase some of the best in the collection!

See, I told you people have been COFFIN up more and more Twinkie memes.

WAIT A MINUTE.. THIS JUST IN! I just heard on the news that Hostess will be trying to resolve this issue with the Baker Workers union or whatever it’s called! YAYYYY! But until that happens..we can laugh at the sadness!

Well that’s all for now. I could really go on for a long time with these because there’s so many. Twinkies are really the CREME of the crop when it comes to snack foods. Nothing can fulFILL their place. Wow. I apologize for that. That was a new low. Even for me. I guess on that note, all there is to say is goodbye.

 

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!