FRIDAY NIGHT FEVER: BACK IN ACTION!

Just when I thought I was cured of my case of Friday Night Fever it came back. Do you have it? Do you know any remedies to cure it? Here are some symptoms to know if you have it

It’s been FOREVER since I’ve posted. I’ve been BUSY a LOT. I know that may sound like a lame excuse, but almost every day since the last time I posted I’ve had something happenin. It’s lucky I’m posting now. Well I’ll just cut right to it! HERE…..WE……………..GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

Is it We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (BECAUSE YOU’RE DEAD!) or could it be Part Of Me (Has been ripped out) perhaps it’s Somebody That I Used My Bow?

OH MY GOSH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ONE DIRECTIONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN! I KNOW ALL THE LYRICS TO YOUR SONGS! I ALSO KNOW YOUR HOROSCOPE, YOUR BIRTHDAYS, YOUR ADDRESS, YOUR PHONE NUMBER, YOUR BLOOD TYPE AND WHAT YOU ATE FOR LUNCH LAST TUESDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I mean yea, One Direction, couldn’t care less about them, they’re just another boy band, right?

 

IMMA FIRIN MAH LAZER!!!!!!

 

Hatching An Egg- There’s An App For That!

 

Alright well that’s all I promise I’ll start posting MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

