The World- According To Apple Maps

Well, I thought maybe I’d take a break from humor and show you something that will educate you. The new iPhone 5 and iOS 6 features STUPENDOUS new maps that give an AMAZINGLY accurate look at different parts of the world. I thought I’d show you what I’m talking about. See how accurately these are displayed, and how realistic they look.

 

 

 

 

NOTE: I DO NOT HATE APPLE! I ACTUALLY LIKE APPLE VERY MUCH! WE HAVE AN iPAD and 2 iPHONES BUT COME ON THIS IS A BIG FAIL!

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

