I <3 Saturdays: THE LATE EDITION

It’s past 11:00 so I’m way too tired to do this post, but luckily I have created a clone of me to do all the work I don’t wanna do, his name is EEEEK, except he’s really not my clone. SORRY TO DISAPPOINT! He’s one of our new employees.  And now here he is to tell him about himself:

I am a person

 

I like lol cats!

 

Babys best friend!!!

 

Ninjago is the most awesome thing ever to me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Alright well that’s all folks!

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

