An Update On Steve

Well The Operation Steve Come Home Zone didn’t quite get published in time, and Operation Steve Come Home  was a fail! If you’re not aware of what I’m talking about. Steve is my cartoon pet bird and this site’s mascot, but recently he has flew away. We started a plan called Operation Steve Come Home where if he didn’t come home before yesterday, I would search for a new mascot. Something I don’t wanna do. But I guess now it has to be done . Stay tuned all throughout the day for the nominees of our new mascot and vote on your favorite or don’t. I don’t really care. I’ll put my vote in.  Oh and this event will be referred to as

REPLACEMENT 2012!

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

