PURPLEHUSKYMAN YOU SLACKER!

Alright, alright fine, I haven’t been keeping up with my posts I’ve missed I ❤ Saturdays and MONDAY MADNESS. But to make it up to you I will update Are You A Gamer? and an announcement about our missing bird/mascot, Steve. Well, anyway…….

WE ALMOST HAVE 600 HITS! WHOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Yes Demi it’s true. I actually can’t really believe it either. This small little humor blog has transformed into a large small humor blog. Thanks to everyone who has visited! I hope you’ve came back!

This is my life long friend Pottlington. He is a Tea Pot. Let’s follow him as he goes around the internet!

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

