MONDAY MADNESS: Hey I Just Met You…EDITION!

Hey I am madness

This is post is funny

This day ain’t the best

So Call Me Monday!

Written and performed by Monday Day Weeksen

 

Well I’m sure by now you’ve heard the song Call Me Maybe. If you haven’t, why are you living in a cave? (No offense if you actually live in a cave, but why are you living there?) Anyway, it’s a huge phenomenon right now, and everybody’s talking about it. So this edition of Monday Madness has got Call Me Maybeized

Back To The Future rules! Here’s an idea of something to include if they ever remake that film.

 

Hey You’re A Women

And this is crazy

but there’s a kitchen

A sandwich maybe?

Written And Performed By Manly Guy Mensen

Hey I Just Met You

And This Is Zainy

But I Have

NO BRAINY!

Written and Performed by Zainy Craze Brainless

 

That’s all for now. I know you’re sad it’s over but we can do this all again next week! Until then, this is me telling you

Hey I Just Met You

And This Is Crazy

But Here’s My Number

So Call Me Maybe

 

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

