Just Your Normal Regularly Regular Post From Purplehuskyman

Hey its me super ultra loser face, Purplehuskyman. I hav been reelly mean to Steve, my totally unfunny humor blogs mascot/pet (oops, I ment victim not pet) and because of dat he haz flew away. He haz now gone and now I m back to my mega lonely life. I wish dat I wouldnt hav made Steve go away. But dats me for ya, not using my tiny little brain as usual. Ya know, I dont think Steve should hav pizza because I dont think a super good nice clean wonderful talented smart handsome bird like him deserves pizza. He deserves bad food like stake. Or chicken. But not pizza. He iz a horrible little bird and I dont care about him at all.

 

-Ste-I mean Purplehuskyman

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

