MONDAY MADNESS

MomomommomomomomomomomomomomomomomommomomomomomommoMONDAY! It’s Monday, so you know what that means, grab something fattening and a diet soda and hang on for the ride. I know you were probably expecting me to get into some big spiel of what’s going on today like I usually do but I’m reading this book on Anti-Gravity and it’s impossible to put down. I’m actually not reading any stupid book about anti-gravity, I just found that on a pun website. Here are a few more:

  • I used to have a fear of hurdles, but I got over it.
  • I was going to look for my missing watch, but I could never find the time.
  • I wondered why the baseball was getting bigger. Then it hit me.
  • I couldn’t quite remember how to throw a boomerang, but eventually it came back to me.
  • To write with a broken pencil is pointless.
  • A new type of broom came out, it is sweeping the nation.
  • Did you hear about the guy who got hit in the head with a can of soda? He was lucky it was a soft drink.
  •  I did a theatrical performance about puns. Really it was just a play on words.

LOL! Was that more than a few? Well this isn’t PUNDAY MADNESS, so I suppose we should give you some funny pics to keep your mind entertained.

I don’t know what happened here at all!

I wonder if this was shot by The Phoenix Suns!

No comment.

Couldn’t Darth Vader just use the force to push the swing? I mean seriously?! LAZY!!!!!!!!!!

Or stuffed it in the closet…STOP LOOKING AT ME LIKE THAT!!!!!!!!

Let me just check my Whiskerbook really quick. Get it! Facebook-Whiskerbook! Ah. The only reason the cat’s on the computer is because he probably heard it had a mouse. Or now he could be checking MewSpace. HAHA! MewSpace. I did it again. Gosh, maybe this should be PUNDAY MADNESS after all.

There’s really no caption I can think of for this one.

Life is really hard for a dinosaur.

I hate claw games but this one I might try.

I don’t know what weirder, the fact that I’m singing this song out loud right now or that this dog has listened to this song.

  •  A small boy swallowed some coins and was taken to a hospital. When his grandmother telephoned to ask how he was a nurse said ‘No change yet’.
  •  Show me a piano falling down a mineshaft and I’ll show you A-flat minor.
  • Don’t trust people that do acupuncture, they’re back stabbers.
  • I was going to buy a book on phobias, but I was afraid it wouldn’t help me.
  • A prisoner’s favorite punctuation mark is the period. It marks the end of his sentence.
  • When a clock is hungry it goes back four seconds.
  • It’s raining cats and dogs. Well, as long as it doesn’t reindeer.
  • When the cannibal showed up late to the luncheon, they gave him the cold shoulder.
  • What’s the definition of a will? (It’s a dead giveaway).

THAT’S ALL FOLKS!

2 thoughts on “MONDAY MADNESS

  1. You create a page and off to the side the second panel will say Page Attributes, then you click on the down arrow for Parent and select the page you want a drop down menu for and then publish your page

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

