MONDAY MADNESS

Mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-MONDAY! IT”S MONDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OH YEAH MONDAY! WOO HOO OH YEA! Well today is the premiere of the new show “The Glass House”. Do you know what this means? It means that these reality shows are bringing us closer and closer to The Hunger Games. In this show, there are these people that live in this glass house and we the people of America control them. We choose where they sleep, what they wear, and what they eat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Would you really want people choosing what you eat?! What if they chose a food that you could be allergic too. And living with strangers?! Our parents always tell us, don’t talk to strangers. Look what good that did, now we’re living with them. But back to this food thing, do I really want some guy named Frank from Gary, Indiana choosing my dinner?! And do I really want people viewing me selected times in the day on a live feed online. Oh, 11 AM, is now the time stalkers are on the web?!  I mean seriously, reality tv was cute when it was Ryan Seacrest but now it’s gone too far! Now I know some people will be interested in this and choose what they do, but what I think I’ll choose to do is cancel the show.

OOH! It’s awesome when people talk back to signs, like this one below:

THAT’S RIGHT! WE’RE TAKING BACK OUR RESTROOM! OH YEA!

I could use a job…….

Oh my gosh, how much does that portrait cost?!

Hey Olympics, I have an idea……

“Hello welcome to Atlantic Air, our flight attendants will be willing to serve you at anytime.”

That’s funny and I ain’t LION! I know that was corny but a MANE part of these jokes are! Alright I’ll stop it, I know these jokes are freaKING you out! Okay but I’m done FUR real this time! Seriously though, I’m done.

Anybody gotta quarter? XD

Well that’s all for now. But don’t be sad because we can do it all over again next Monday. Actually we can’t. I’m going on vacation. So I’ll post the Monday after that. BYE!

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

