SUNDAY FUNDAY!

Hey, who said posts with funny pictures had to be only on Monday, Friday, and Saturday. Well technically, we have had some of those on Tuesdays but still. Well Sundays don’t get as much fun as they deserve. So let’s have a bit of fun this Sunday, kay?

Whoa, that was cold! One day I’ll be living in a big ol’ city and all you’re ever gonna be is MEAN! Why ya gotta be so..okay that’s enough of that,  see ya next Sunda..I’m kidding, I’m kidding!

OR AM I?!

No, I am kidding!

Uh-oh, somebody break out the tissues, he found out!

Meowsages! HAHAHAHA. Oh c’mon that took me like 10 minutes!

Aww, that’s adorable. Honey, get your camera out, this is so cute. *snap* NOW GET THAT RACCOON OUT OF MY SIGHT FIDO!!!!!!!!

This is more than cannibalism this is Bananabalism! I guess you are what you eat!

Lost my signal, my mighty signal, so I didn’t text and went to sleep tonight!

Okay, now even that scared me. What will my mind do next? Ya know what, I don’t wanna know!

Well that’s all folks!

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

