Quotes

Quotes empower. And here at justanothertimewastingwebsite.wordpress.com, we’re all about empowering and we love quotes. So we thought we would brighten up your day with hope. Here are some inspiring quotes!

“When I die, I want to die like my grandfather who died peacefully in his sleep. Not screaming like all the passengers in his car.” – Will Rogers

“Knowledge is knowing a tomato is a fruit; Wisdom is not putting it in a fruit salad.” – Brian Gerald O’Driscoll

“I don’t suffer from insanity; I enjoy every minute of it.” – Unknown

“I dream of a better tomorrow, where chickens can cross the road and not be questioned about their motives.” – Unknown

“The shinbone is a device for finding furniture in a dark room.” – Unknown

“Evening news is where they begin with ‘Good evening’, and then proceed to tell you why it isn’t.” – Unknown

“Three words guaranteed to humiliate men everywhere: ‘Hold my purse.’” – Unknown

“A computer once beat me at chess, but it was no match for me at kick boxing.” – Emo Philips

“The sole purpose of a child’s middle name, is so he can tell when he’s really in trouble.” – Unknown

“Keep the dream alive: Hit the snooze button.” – Unknown

”As you get older three things happen. The first is your memory goes, and I can’t remember the other two.” – Norman Wisdom

“It’s true hard work never killed anybody, but I figure, why take the chance?” – Ronald Reagan

“Make yourself at home… clean my kitchen.” – Unknown

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

