MONDAY MADNESS: Presidential Edition

MONDAY FUNDAY! MONDAY! FUNDAY! As you know this will be the blog’s last post for a bit because I’m heading off on a school trip to

WASHINGTON DC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

But that’s still a day ahead of me, so back to today! Okay, so today at school we had none other than Holocaust day. We watched a film by the title of “The Boy In The Striped Pajamas”. It was sad. You know, I never really paid attention to the Holocaust until today. I was always just like “Eh, Holocaust, Hitler, bad, meh.” But this really opened my eyes. I mean, okay say you were a Christian, and some dude with a creepy mustache told you Christianity was a bad, bad thing, and made you work at a horrible place, where hunger was getting to you. But it wasn’t just because of religion, I mean just if you went against Nazis in general, you could be put in a concentration camp. Horrible! Sorry if this is boring you and/or bringing you down, but it just interested me.

  Anyway DC! It’s only a day away! And what do you think of when you think DC? That’s right, all the great Hot Dog vendors!!! But there are a few kooky people out there who actually think of Presidents when they think DC. So I guess you won’t be seeing anything to do with Hot Dog vendors in this installment of Monday Madness :c.

And he don’t lie, girlfriend!

True!

A monument dedicated to our nation’s tooth decay!

It’s the nation he can see! That’s So Reagan!

Well you guys, have a good week, I know I will 🙂

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

