FRIDAY NIGHT FEVER

I have some bad news. I came down with a bad case of the  Friday Night Fever. LOL! Well it’s been a big week for me. And next week won’t be any less busy. Because next week I am *insert drumroll here* GOING TO WASHINGTON DC!!!!!! But that also means I won’t be able to *insert sad music here* POST FOR A WHOLE WEEK! So this will be the last Friday Night Fever for a while. I’m leaving Tuesday so I’ll still be able to post on Monday. Well I’m sure this kid looks familiar:

It is a person by the name of Justin Bieber. Now recently he posted a picture of his pants sagging low..low…low..low…HOW LOW CAN YOU GO?..low. I have one thing to say to you Mr. Bieber: PANTS ON THE GROUND! PANTS ON THE GROUND! LOOKING LIKE A FOOL WITH YOUR PANTS ON THE GROUND! Ah, American Idol, making the nation’s next superstar and the nation’s next freaky guy.  Heh, heh, heh. Wait what is this again..OH YES! A humor post on my website. So uhhh, yea..the..uh..the humor! Sorry I’m a bit off today! This math test we’re taking is CRAZY!! :O It’s bad enough that it’s a math test, but it’s the big, end of the year hooha and there’s so many questions, and so many ways to do process it, and GAHHHHHHHH! Wait what is this again?

DUN! DUN! DUN!

It’s the….STALKER OSTRICH OR WHATEVER THAT IS!!! Be afraid, be very afraid.

Yea…on second thought maybe we should have called someone about our windows.

This speaks for itself. Then again so do all the pictures on here. I wonder why I caption them then. Maybe I’ll just be silent from now on.

UGH!! I CAN’T TAKE IT! THE SILENCE IS KILLING ME MAN! YOU HEAR ME! KILLING ME! NO SERIOUSLY CHECK MY PULSE PLEASE!!

Ummm, yea I don’t think I’ll be visiting this store any time soon.

Well. That’s it you guys! I’ll see you tomorrow, until then……

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

