MONDAY MADNESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What is today? No wait don’t tell me……hmmm..ummmm, could it perhaps be Monday? My throat has really been hurting today. Just thought I’d throw that out there.  Well last night was the last episode of Desperate Housewives. Now I don’t really watch this show at all, but I did catch bits and pieces of it. And that answers my question, how much drama can you put in one show?! Let’s just say if you didn’t catch it, you just missed the most dramatic television event EVER! And if you did catch it, congratulations, you just watched the most dramatic television event EVER! I don’t know if you heard about this but Eva Longoria, one of the cast members, kept swapping stuff from the set, and ABC told her to stop. Wow, and you thought the Desperate Housewives were just acting like criminals. It actually turns out that Bravo’s real housewives is inspired by this show. Is it just me or do the real housewives seem even more desperate? I’m just sayin’.

HAVE I BORED YOU ENOUGH YET?!

Alright, alright, I suppose humor is what you came for right? Well I may have some humor leftover from the weekend, let me check….

Oh hey cats that reminds me, an update on my kitten Grady, he apparently likes feet. Put a foot in front of him and then..gee I don’t even know how to describe it.

This Graph: Funny because it’s true!

Well that’s good because you might do this:

Or this:

Or this:

Or this:

Okay so maybe the last 3 didn’t happen but still!

  Well I know this probably wasn’t the most exciting edition of Monday Madness, with Desperate Housewives and such. I bet you’re wondering: Why has there been a decrease in the amount of funny pics? I don’t have the WordPress space upgrade, so I’m trying to be careful with how much pics and media I have for posts!

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

