I <3 Saturdays

IT’S SATURDAY!! MY MOST FAVORITE DAY OF THE WEEK! Except today my Saturday is going kinda rough. See I performed in a talent show today and there were two ribbons I could receive: Gold And Silver. I got Silver, and let’s just say one of my family members isn’t too happy…Okay so not happy at all. So I’m kinda depressed because that family member is. So I think I need a little bit of cheering up.

BAD GOAT! BAD GOAT!

Just a fun ride on the rollercoaster.

It’s not what it looks like……………..

A squirrel with a secret identity

FIDO CAN FLY?!

A game of underwater tennis, anyone?

CATABUNGA!

To Eggs: It’s HORROR To Society: It’s breakfast.

Rule Breakers..THEY’RE EVERYWHERE

Well these sorta cheered me up…I hope they made you smile as well. Well, I’ll see ya later!!

 

25 thoughts on “I <3 Saturdays

  1. 1st hit!
    will look at this everyday for ya!
    aswell come and see my website i made just cklick my name.
    great site!

    and i found this from the panic button

    ~skittaraps

  2. sorry no… i have my reasons. but cant you make a fake email? its alot faster to create and theres no people seeing the pictures before there out. im sorry i just cant

COMMENT! NOW! DO IT!

